Skip to content

Daniel Lewis – Beijing, China

August 4, 2011
tags:

Daniel Lewis writes:
It’s been a long time since we last spoke. Since leaving the UK to teach in China at the beginning of 2008, I’ve been working in Beijing. It’s been a great experience since I now find myself with a job that I like, working for a company I trust. This is in no small part due to the excellent job you guys did in preparing me at Swansea in the summer of 2007. Many thanks for that. I hope everyone is well and that the department continues to provide the same high standard of education.

I’m now working for Wall Street Institute. I would highly recommend this employer to any potential ESL teacher looking to work abroad. I’d be happy to act as a referee for any candidate who finds themselves overwhelmed when making their first, unavoidably nervous, move abroad. The company only employs qualified staff and serves the upper end of the market. Qualified CELTA teachers are highly desired. Please feel free to contact me if you have any interested parties!
Daniel Lewis: dlewisemp(insert@)yahoo.co.uk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

