Skip to content

Fareha Aziz – Rawalpindi, Pakistan

August 4, 2011
tags:

Fareha Aziz (Summer 2008) writes:
I was a teacher at Viqar-un-Nisa Noon Girls Higher Secondary Institute Rawalpindi Pakistan when I came to Swansea to take the CELTA. On my return I was made a Co-coordinator and finally the section Head with Grades from 7 to 10 under my supervision. I’ve since participated in training teachers for SPELT: the Society of English Language Teachers in Pakistan. Recently, I have joined the BEACONHOUSE schooling System as a Career Advisor helping students to get admissions in foreign Universities and outstanding national universities.
This picture is my Good Bye from my students on my last day at Viqar-un-Nisa School. I love my school.
I fondly think of you every time I hold the university leaflet in my hand at the school.

Good Bye from my students on my last day at Viqar-un-Nisa School

One Comment leave one →
  1. aiman khan awan permalink
    September 24, 2011 10:10 am

    assalam_o_alaikum mam!
    how r u?i am a student of olevel4 aiman khan awan madam you were the best in our school we miss u sooooooooooo much mam take care khuda hafiz!

Leave a Reply

